Tianjin Juilliard faculty Xiangyu Zhou (Clarinet), Xiaohan Wang (piano), Yeonjin Kim (cello) and Wei He (violin) will join the faculty from Xi’an Conservatory of Music presenting a joint faculty chamber concert.

The Tianjin Juilliard School Faculty
     Xiangyu Zhou, Clarinet
     Xiaohan Wang, Piano
     Wei He, Violin 
     Yeonjin Kim, Cello

Xi’an Conservatory of Music Faculty
     Yuan Gao, Flute
     Hai Hao, Oboe
     Peilong He, Clarinet
     Wenbo Zhou, Bassoon 
     Lei Fu, Horn

Reinhold Glière | Duos for Violin and Cello, Op. 39 
                             I. Prelude
                             II. Gavotte
                             III. Berceuse
                             IV. Canzonetta
                             V. Scherzo
                             VI. Etude

Sergie Prokofiev | Violin Sonata in D Major, Op. 94    
Arr. Xiangyu Zhou
                            I. Moderato
                            II. Presto – Poco piu mosso del
                            III. Andante
                            IV. Allegro con brio – Poco meno mosso


Paul Hindemith | Kleine Kammermusik, Op.24 No.2    
                           I. Lustig. Mäßig schnell Viertel
                           II. Walzer. Durchweg sehr leise
                           III. Ruhig und einfach
                           IV. Schnelle Viertel
                           V. Sehr lebhaft

Ludwing von Beethoven | Trio in B-flat Major for Cello, Clarinet and Piano, Op. 11    
                                         I. Allegro con brio
                                         II. Adagio
                                         III. Theme and variations on ‘Pria ch’io l’impegno’