Upcoming Events

Thu, 12/03/2020 - 16:00

By invitation only.

Thu, 12/03/2020 - 18:00

By invitation only.

Sun, 12/06/2020 - 15:00

The Tianjin Juilliard School faculty Sheila Browne will give a recital at the Tianjin Juilliard Recital Hall.

By invitation only.

Wed, 12/09/2020 - 16:00

The Tianjin Juilliard School String Orchestra and Tianjin Juilliard Wind Orchestra will give a joint concert at the Tianjin Juilliard Concert Hall.

By invitation only.

Past Events

Sun, 11/15/2020 - 19:30

The Tianjin Juilliard School faculty and students will give a side-by-side concert at the Tianjin Grand Theater.

Thu, 11/12/2020 - 19:30

Shenyang and Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give an all-Beethoven program at the Tianjin Grand Theater.

Sun, 11/08/2020 - 19:30

The Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will perform on the opening concert of the 2nd Tianjin Chamber Music Festival at the Tianjin Grand Theater.

Sun, 05/10/2020 - 19:30

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give the fifth concert at Beijing Forbidden City Concert Hall.

Fri, 04/17/2020 - 19:30

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give the concert series No. 5 at Tianjin Grand Theater.

Tue, 04/14/2020 - 19:30

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give the fourth concert at Beijing Forbidden City Concert Hall.

Sun, 03/15/2020 - 19:30

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give the third concert at Beijing Forbidden City Concert Hall.

Fri, 03/06/2020 - 19:30

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give the concert series No. 4 at Tianjin Grand Theater.

Mon, 02/24/2020 - 20:00 | New York

Faculty from Juilliard and Tianjin Juilliard perform in a joint concert at Juilliard in New York.

Tue, 02/18/2020 - 13:00 | Paris

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Guillaume Sutre (violin), Sheila Browne (viola) will give a public master class in the Salle Fauré concert hall.

Mon, 02/17/2020 - 11:00 | Taipei

[Postponed] Tianjin Juilliard faculty Guillaume Sutre (violin), Yeonjin Kim (cello) will give a public master class in the Taipei Bach Recital Hall.

Fri, 12/13/2019 - 19:30

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give the concert series No. 3 at Tianjin Grand Theater.

Tue, 12/10/2019 - 19:30

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will perform at the Beijing Forbidden City Concert Hall. 

Tue, 11/19/2019 - 19:30

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will perform at the Beijing Forbidden City Concert Hall. 

Sun, 11/17/2019 - 19:30 | Tianjin

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give the second concert in this series at the Tianjin Grand Theater.

Fri, 11/15/2019 - 19:30 | Tianjin

Students attending the first Chamber Music Week held by Tianjin Juilliard will give the performance at the Tianjin Grand Theater.

Thu, 11/14/2019 - 19:30 | Tianjin

Juilliard String Quartet and Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give a concert at the Tianjin Grand Theater.

Wed, 11/13/2019 - 19:30

Juilliard String Quartet will give a master class at Tianjin Grand Theater.

Tue, 11/12/2019 - 19:30

Juilliard String Quartet will lead a reading of Dvorak's String Quartet in F Major, Op. 96, with the students attending the first Chamber Music Week held by Tianjin Juilliard. 

Sun, 11/10/2019 - 19:30

Li-Wei Qin and Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give the concert at Tianjin Grand Theater.

Fri, 10/25/2019 - 10:00 | Kaohsiung

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Guillaume Sutre (violin), Sheila Browne (viola), DaXun Zhang (double bass), Gergely Ittzés (flute) and Audrey Axinn (collaborative piano) will give public concerts.

Thu, 10/24/2019 - 19:30 | Tainan

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Guillaume Sutre (violin), Sheila Browne (viola), DaXun Zhang (double bass), Gergely Ittzés (flute) and Audrey Axinn (collaborative piano) will give a concert.

Thu, 10/24/2019 - 14:00 | Tainan

Tianjin Juilliard faculty DaXun Zhang (double bass), Gergely Ittzés (flute) and Audrey Axinn (collaborative piano) will give public master classes.  
  

Thu, 10/24/2019 - 10:00 | Kaohsiung

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Guillaume Sutre (violin), Sheila Browne (viola), Gergely Ittzés (flute), DaXun Zhang (double bass), and Audrey Axinn (collaborative piano) will give public master classes.  

Wed, 10/23/2019 - 16:30 | Tainan

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Guillaume Sutre (violin), Sheila Browne (viola), DaXun Zhang (double bass), and Gergely Ittzés (flute) will give a series of master classes.

Wed, 10/23/2019 - 15:20 | Tainan

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Guillaume Sutre (violin), Sheila Browne (viola), DaXun Zhang (double bass) and Gergely Ittzés (flute) will give a concert.

Tue, 10/22/2019 - 13:20 | Hsinchu

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Guillaume Sutre (violin), Sheila Browne (viola), Gergely Ittzés (flute) and Audrey Axinn (collaborative piano) will give public master classes. 

Tue, 10/22/2019 - 10:00 | Taipei

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Audrey Axinn (collaborative piano) will give a master class.  

Mon, 10/21/2019 - 13:30 | Taipei

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Sheila Browne (viola) and Gergely Ittzés (flute) will give public master classes.

Sun, 10/20/2019 - 19:30

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble at Hangzhou Grand Theater.

Sat, 10/19/2019 - 10:00

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble at Shanghai Oriental Art Center.

 

Fri, 10/11/2019 - 19:30 | Tianjin

Tianjin Juilliard Ensemble will give 2019-2020 season opening concert at Tianjin Grand Theater.

Fri, 05/24/2019 - 19:30 | Xi’an

Program Information: Tianjin Juilliard faculty Xiangyu Zhou (Clarinet), Xiaohan Wang (piano), Yeonjin Kim (cello) and Wei He (violin) will join the faculty from Xi’an Conservatory of Music presenting a joint faculty chamber concert.

Mon, 04/01/2019 - 19:00 | Chengdu

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Yeonjin Kim (cello) and Xiangyu Zhou (clarinet) will give a public master class.  

Fri, 03/29/2019 - 18:30 | Wuhan

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Yeonjin Kim (cello), Xiaohan Wang (piano) and Xiangyu Zhou (clarinet) will give a public master class.  

Fri, 03/22/2019 - 18:30 | Beijing

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Lee Allen (trombone), Joel Brennan (trumpet), Sheila Browne (viola), Julia Glenn (violin), Yeonjin Kim (cello), Kyunghee Kim-Sutre (harp), Allie Su (collaborative piano), Guillaume Sutre (violin), and Xiangyu Zhou (clarinet) will perform and give a public master class and performance. 

Thu, 03/21/2019 - 19:00 | Beijing

Tianjin Juilliard piano faculty Xiaohan Wang (piano) and Alvin Zhu (piano) will give a public piano master class. 

Wed, 03/20/2019 - 19:00 | Qingdao

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Lee Allen (trombone), Joel Brennan (trumpet), Sheila Browne (viola), Julia Glenn (violin), Yeonjin Kim (cello), Allie Su (collaborative piano), and Xiangyu Zhou (clarinet) will perform and give a public master class.  

Sun, 03/17/2019 - 18:00 | Shanghai

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Lee Allen (trombone), Joel Brennan (trumpet), Julia Glenn (violin), Yeonjin Kim (cello), Allie Su (collaborative piano), Xiaohan Wang (piano) and Xiangyu Zhou (clarinet) will perform and give a public master class. 

Fri, 03/15/2019 - 19:00 | Guangzhou

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Joel Brennan (trumpet), Julia Glenn (violin), Yeonjin Kim (cello), Xiaohan Wang (piano) and Xiangyu Zhou (clarinet) will perform and give a public master class. 

Thu, 03/14/2019 - 19:00 | Shenzhen

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Joel Brennan (trumpet), Julia Glenn (violin), Yeonjin Kim (cello), Xiaohan Wang (piano) and Xiangyu Zhou (clarinet) will perform and give a public master class.  

Tue, 03/05/2019 - 18:00 | London

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Sheila Browne (viola) and Guillaume Sutre (violin) will give a master class in Steinway Hall, London.

Sun, 03/03/2019 - 15:00 | Berlin

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Sheila Browne (viola) and Guillaume Sutre (violin) will give a master class in Berlin.

Thu, 02/28/2019 - 10:00 | Paris

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Guillaume Sutre (violin) will give a master class in CRR de Paris.

Mon, 02/25/2019 - 19:00 | Seoul

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Scott Bell (oboe), Sheila Browne (viola), Wei He (violin), Yeonjin Kim (cello), Guillaume Sutre (violin) and Kyunghee Kim-Sutre (Harp) will give a faculty concert.

Mon, 02/25/2019 - 09:30 | Seoul

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Scott Bell (oboe), Sheila Browne (viola), Wei He (violin), Yeonjin Kim (cello), Guillaume Sutre (violin) and Kyunghee Kim-Sutre (Harp) will give a full day of master classes.

Sat, 02/23/2019 - 19:00 | Seoul

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Scott Bell (oboe), Sheila Browne (viola), Yeonjin Kim (cello) and Guillaume Sutre (violin) will join the Seoul National University Chamber Music Festival, performing in a series of concerts and giving master classes.

Fri, 02/22/2019 - 12:00 | Seoul

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Scott Bell (oboe), Sheila Browne (viola), Yeonjin Kim (cello) and Guillaume Sutre (violin) will join the Seoul National University Chamber Music Festival, performing in a series of concerts and giving master classes.

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 19:00 | Seoul

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Scott Bell (oboe), Sheila Browne (viola), Yeonjin Kim (cello) and Guillaume Sutre (violin) will join the Seoul National University Chamber Music Festival, performing in the festival's opening concert and giving master classes.

Sun, 02/03/2019 - 14:00

Tianjin Juilliard faculty Guillaume Sutre (violin), Sheila Browne (viola), Joel Brennan (trumpet) will be giving a masterclass and short performance in Melbourne. There will be a presentation on Tianjin Juilliard as well.

Sat, 01/19/2019 - 18:30

Tianjin Juilliard faculty DaXun Zhang (double bass), Guillaume Sutre (violin), and Gergely Ittzés (flute) will give a faculty recital, and three open studio classes at Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music.

Fri, 12/21/2018 - 14:15

Steinway Artist and Tianjin Juilliard faculty, Xiaohan Wang, will give a public master class, sharing his teaching experience and artistry. This event is presented by Steinway & Sons.

Sun, 12/09/2018 - 14:00

Steinway Young Artist Alvin Zhu will play a mini-recital, and work with local young pianists in a public master class in four cities. This event series is presented by Steinway & Sons.

Tue, 12/04/2018 - 13:00

Steinway Young Artist Alvin Zhu will play a mini-recital, and work with local young pianists in a public master class in four cities. This event series is presented by Steinway & Sons.

Mon, 12/03/2018 - 13:00

Steinway Young Artist Alvin Zhu will play a mini-recital, and work with local young pianists in a public master class in four cities. This event series is presented by Steinway & Sons.

Sun, 12/02/2018 - 14:00

Steinway Young Artist Alvin Zhu will play a mini-recital, and work with local young pianists in a public master class in four cities. This event series is presented by Steinway & Sons.