Please click on the icon to read the digital program.


ACHILLE-CLAUDE DEBUSSY Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune

EMMANUEL SÉJOURNÉ Concerto for marimba and strings
Jiyoung Kim, Marimba

RALPH VAUGHAN WILLIAMS A London Symphony (revised version 1936)


Internal performance

The concert will be livestreamed through Tianjin Juilliard official account of WeChat, Weibo, Bilibili, and Douyin.
Please click to check the access of the livestream. Watch the performance at the scheduled date and time.