DAVID SERKIN LUDWIG Fanfare for Sam (2011)
CARL REINECKE Flute Concerto in D Major, Op. 283 
Puleum Kim, Flute
SAMUEL BARBER Adagio for Strings
SAMUEL BARBER First Symphony, in One Movement, Op. 9


The concert will be livestreamed through Tianjin Juilliard Live on the website, and the Tianjin Juilliard official accounts of WeChat, Weibo, and Bilibili.

Free concert, tickets required. Click to get tickets.