Please click on the icon to read the digital program.


JOAN TOWER Made in America (2004)
GUO WENJING Zhudi Concerto No. 2, “Ye Huo” (2010)
IGOR STRAVINSKY The Firebird: Suite (1919 version)


The concert will be livestreamed through Tianjin Juilliard Live on the website, and the Tianjin Juilliard official accounts of WeChat, Weibo, and Bilibili.

Free concert, tickets required. Click to get tickets